NJ Devils Assign 24 Players To Albany


Newark, NJ – The New Jersey Devils today assigned 24 players to their top development team, the American Hockey League’s Albany Devils, while assigning three players to their junior teams. The announcement was made by Devils’ President/CEO/General Manager Lou Lamoriello.

Assigned to Albany were: Matt Anderson, Jean-Sebastien Berube, Brandon BurlonBobby ButlerMaxime ClermontJeff FrazeeEric GelinasAdam HenriqueMike HoeffelJacob JosefsonDan KellyKeith Kinkaid, Adam Larsson, Jay Leach, Harri Pesonen, Tim SestitoMike SisloMattias TedenbyAlexander Urbom, Scott Wedgewood, Chad WisemanDavid WohlbergHarry Young and Steve Zalewski.

Assigned to their junior teams were: Stefan Matteau (Blainville, QMJHL), Reece Scarlett (Swift Current, WHL) and Damon Severson (Kelowna, WHL).


Subscribe to Devils E-News