Calder Cup Central

Devils vs. Marlies

GM Date Day Location Time
1 May 4 Wednesday Ricoh Coliseum W, 2-1
2 May 6 Friday Ricoh Coliseum L, 3-5
3 May 8 Sunday Times Union Center W, 3-2 OT
4 May 10 Tuesday Times Union Center L, 2-7
5 May 12 Thursday Times Union Center L, 1-5
6 May 14 Saturday Ricoh Coliseum W, 4-1
7* May 16 Monday Ricoh Coliseum L, 3-4

Devils 3, Comets 1

Game Date Day Location Time/Result
1 April 22 Friday Times Union Center W, 3-2
2 April 23 Saturday Times Union Center W, 5-1
3 April 26 Tuesday Utica Auditorium L, 1-2 OT
4* April 28 Thursday Utica Auditorium W, 6-3

Team Updates

Read more +17 January 2017 By Caela McLoughlin in Previews

Devils host Crunch for midweek affair

Read more +14 January 2017 By Caela McLoughlin in Recap

Devils top Senators in Binghamton

Read more +13 January 2017 By Caela McLoughlin in Previews

Devils, Senators face off Saturday in Binghamton

Read more +13 January 2017 By Caela McLoughlin in Recap

Devils fall in OT to Thunderbirds

Read more +12 January 2017 By Caela McLoughlin in Previews

Devils host Thunderbirds for 7 pm puck drop

Read more +11 January 2017 By Caela McLoughlin in Recap

Sexton nets overtime winner in Springfield

TOP