Season Ticket Holder: 30 For 30

IT’S BACK!! We’ve decided to bring back the 30 for 30 giveaway for the month of August, with a bonus day and giveaway!

If you purchase, renew or have renewed your Season Tickets for the 2015-16 season, you will be automatically entered into a daily contest that will award a prize every day for 30 days. The earlier you purchase or renew the sooner you will be automatically entered for a chance to win one of 30 great prizes!

Already have tickets for 2015-16? You are all set and already entered-to-win. Daily contests begin on August 1 and end on August 31. Purchase or renew by 5 PM on the day prior to a contest and you will be automatically entered in the next day’s contest and, if not selected as the winner, you will be entered in the following days’ contest(s).

Become A Season Ticket Holder

August 30 For 30 Prizes and Winners

1 -- Devils Radio Experience

Winner: John Robinson

2 -- Zamboni Ride

Winner: Kristine Monahan

3 -- Framed Autographed Devils Poster

Winner: Brad Burns

4 -- Bobblehead Pack

Winners: Andrew Vehlies & Bonnie Anderson

5 -- Latitude 360 Kids Party

Winner: Dan Miglucci

6 -- Locker Room Tour

Winner: James Anilowski

7 -- Prize Pack

Winner: Kathy Casey

8 -- Signed Helmet Bank

Winner: Emily Gnacik

9 -- Zero Gravity Lazer Tag Certificate

Winner: Lisa Romesser

10 -- $25 to Dunkin' Donuts

Winner: Dan Kuban

11 -- Bobblehead Pack

Winner: James Ross

12 -- Kevin Hart Tour Tickets (2)

Winner: Nick Silvano

13 -- Season-Long VIP Parking

Winner: Jim Capitanio

14 -- Prize Pack

Winner: Rebecca Falk

15 -- Valley Cats Tickets (4)

Winner: Jeff Dobert

16 -- Signed Helmet Bank

Winner: Al Poole

17 -- $30 to Price Chopper

Winner: Peter, Jen, and Jake Harvey

18 -- Stephen Gionta Skates

Winner: Bill Naccarato

19 -- Kevin Hart Tour Tickets (2)

Winner: Matt Maxon

20 -- Shania Twain Tickets (2)

Winner: Deb Bayer

21 -- Prize Pack

Winner: Alexander Downey

22 -- Watch Warmups from the Penalty Box

Winner: Al Prezio

23 -- Valley Cats Tickets (4)

Winner: Rory Lee

24 -- $40 to Always Stylin

Winner: Amanda Lonergan

25 -- Devils Radio Experience

Winner: Laura Brodsky

26 -- Signed Helmet Bank

Winner: Lars Allanson

27 -- Watch Warmups from the Penalty Box

Winner: Molly Jenkins

28 -- Prize Pack

Winner: Sean Sutton

29 -- Zamboni Bank

Winner: Scott Hayden

30 -- Autographed Stick

Winner: Lisa Valentine

31 -- 30% Off One-Time Only Team Store

Winner: Tina Mawson

Complete List of June Winners