Highlights: Devils 3, Sound Tigers 1

Wednesday, 25 November 2015 by

Highlights, including Blake Coleman’s two goals, of the Devils 3-1 win against the Sound Tigers.


Highlights: Devils 3, Penguins 5

Saturday, 21 November 2015 by

Complete highlights of the Devils 5-3 loss against the Penguins.


Highlights: Devils 4, Falcons 0

Friday, 20 November 2015 by

Watch highlights of the Devils 4-0 victory against the Falcons.

Sislo Highlights

Sislo Finds His Spot

Wednesday, 18 November 2015 by

Mike Sislo picked the upper-right corner during the Devils 2-1 overtime victory Saturday at Lehigh Valley.


Blandisi Gets The Last Laugh

Tuesday, 17 November 2015 by

Joseph Blandisi scored the game-winning goal in overtime at Lehigh Valley


Highlights: Devils 1, Falcons 2 (OT)

Monday, 16 November 2015 by

Highlights of the Devils 2-1 overtime loss at Springfield Sunday.


Highlights: Devils 2, Phantoms 1 (OT)

Sunday, 15 November 2015 by

Joe Blandisi scored 1:53 into overtime to give the Devils a 2-1 win at Lehigh Valley.


Highlights: Devils 4, Bruins 2

Saturday, 14 November 2015 by

Reid Boucher had two goals and Vojtech Mozik had three helpers in the Devils 4-2 win at Providence.


Hard Forecheck Pays Dividends

Tuesday, 10 November 2015 by

Blake Coleman and Corey Tropp’s forecheck forced a turnover and Coleman cashed in for his second of the season.


Boucher Doing Boucher Things

Monday, 09 November 2015 by

Reid Boucher forced a turnover and picked a corner for a goal against the Wolf Pack.


Highlights: Devils 4, Wolf Pack 0

Sunday, 08 November 2015 by

Highlights from the Devils 4-0 win at Hartford Saturday. Yann Danis made 24 saves for his 21st career AHL shutout.


Highlights: Devils 4, Crunch 3

Saturday, 07 November 2015 by

Ryan Kujawinski scored late as the Devils downed the Crunch Saturday.