Devils vs Crunch (20)

Highlights: Devils 6, Crunch 4

Friday, 08 January 2016 by

After leading for most of the game, the Devils had to mount a comeback in their 6-4 win against the Crunch.

hqdefault

First Period: Devils 2, Crunch 2

Friday, 08 January 2016 by

Mike Sislo and Corey Tropp scored for Albany and Jonathan Drouin has a pair for the Crunch. Game tied 2-2 after the first period.

Scarlett-TV

Scarlett Makes It Count

Tuesday, 05 January 2016 by

Reece Scarlett buried his first goal of the season during the Devils 3-2 overtime win against the Comets.

O'Brien

O’Brien Wins It In OT

Monday, 04 January 2016 by

Watch Brian O’Neill setup Jim O’Brien for the game-winning goal in overtime to defeat the Comets, 3-2.

Celebration

Highlights: Devils 4, Wolf Pack 3

Sunday, 03 January 2016 by

Highlights of the Devils comeback against the Wolf Pack at XL Center Saturday.

Devils vs Comets (24)

Highlights: Devils 3, Comets 2 (OT)

Wednesday, 30 December 2015 by

Highlights of the Devils 3-2 win against the Comets Wednesday at Times Union Center.

Devils vs Bruins 12262015 (9)

Highlights: Devils 4, Bruins 1

Saturday, 26 December 2015 by

Highlights of the Devils 4-1 win against the Bruins.

Pelley Celebration

Pelley With Some Wizardry

Wednesday, 16 December 2015 by

Rod Pelley deflected the puck out of midair for his second goal of the season.

Tropp

Highlights: Albany 3, Syracuse 1

Friday, 11 December 2015 by

The Devils pushed their winning streak to seven games thanks to a 3-1 win against the Crunch.

Novak-TV

Novak’s First

Tuesday, 08 December 2015 by

Max Novak showed off his skills, scoring his first career goal during the Devils win against Rochester Saturday.

Boucher-TV

Reid Boucher Doing What He Does Best

Monday, 07 December 2015 by

Brandon Burlon sprung Reid Boucher, who picked the upper-right corner during the Devils 4-0 victory against the Syracuse Crunch.

Devils vs Crunch (9)

Highlights: Devils, Crunch

Sunday, 06 December 2015 by

In their red and green Holiday Jerseys, the Devils knocked off the Crunch, 4-0.

TOP